Weather in Schenectady (Updated 8 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From NNW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Schenectady

      • 27 Aug, Sat 86 / 63 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 68 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 62 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 83 / 61 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 73 / 52 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 72 / 51 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 76 / 54 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 79 / 61 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments