Weather in Schenectady (Updated 9 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.51 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Schenectady

      • 30 Apr, Sun 55 / 49 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 77 / 56 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 68 / 48 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 57 / 41 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 59 / 45 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 59 / 48 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 60 / 46 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 61 / 45 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 66 / 48 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments