Weather in Schenectady (Updated 5 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From ESE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.15 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Schenectady

      • 26 Mar, Sun 42 / 35 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 48 / 39 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 58 / 36 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 54 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 51 / 28 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 33 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 50 / 36 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 58 / 36 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 55 / 39 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments