Weather in Schenectady (Updated 15 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From WNW at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    4.22 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Schenectady

      • 3 Dec, Sat 40 / 27 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 38 / 27 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 40 / 28 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 40 / 31 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 39 / 32 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 38 / 27 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 22 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 34 / 19 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 35 / 25 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments